ADDRESS

1559 Hanes Mall Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC 27103

PHONE

336-774-8600

Our Staff

A&S EmployeesFriendly, experienced, knowledgeable and ready to serve are just a few of the words used to describe the employees of A&S. When you need help with nutrition and health they are available to answer any and all questions. Vitamins; minerals; herbs; body building; weight loss; general nutrition; just ask the experts!

 

Store 6 Winston Salem, NC

Anthony Grady – Classically Trained Naturopath, CNHP, BS Business ASU, Manager – anthony@asnaturalhealth.com
Jeff Blair – PHD Nutrition – jeff@asnaturalhealth.com
Dick Cross – retired Navy – dick@asnaturalhealth.com
David Taylor david@asnaturalhealth.com
Kim Patton kim@asnaturalhealth.com
Sharon Ratledge sharon@asnaturalhealth.com
Loria Grady – MS ERN – loria@asnaturalhealth.com

Store 9 Ft. Mill, SC

Diane McCallister diane@asnaturalhealth.com
Ruth McCallister ruth@asnaturalhealth.com
Monika Johnson monika@asnaturalhealth.com

 

 

 

 

 

*Statements on this site have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
Products on this site are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem. You should not stop taking any medication without first consulting your physician.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy